Safety
Tommy Levescy
ahydro328@yahoo.com

Gas
Joe Lawrence
rcenjo@hotmail.com

Nitro
Roger Hooks, Jr.
hookscreativ@yahoo.com

1/8th Scale Unlimited
Jim Piazza
jim.piazza@nambanine.com

Point & Statistics
Nicole Emard
nicole.emard@nambanine.com

Technical
Joe Slaney
jaslaney@yahoo.com

Electrics
Chris Emard
rocketjr24@yahoo.com

Combat
Rob Wood
rwood@hypergold.com

Seargent at Arms/Equipment
Paul Martin
blown1956@gmail.com

Rules
Jesse Alvitre
jesse.alvitre@nambanine.com


Historian
Jim Piazza/Gary Moll
jim/piazza@nambanine.com


Webmaster
Roger Hooks, Jr.
hookscreativ@yahoo.com

District Chairpersons

Cart