Clubs

Bay Area
     
Club Commodore Contact
Faultline Racing Team Jim Piazza jap@ix.netcom.com
Marine Modelers - San Jose Alfred Lanza alfredlanza@gmail.com
Model Mariners - Fremont Ken Larsen larjonn@aol.com
Northern Cal. Scale Thunderboat Assoc. Jim Piazza jap@ix.netcom.com
CoCr Joe Slaney jaslaney@yahoo.com
Northern Cal. Scale Assoc. Concord Bill Peck bill.peck@namba9.net
Central Coast Model Boat Club Bob Tuttle rhtmarine21@yahoo.com
Devil Mountain Water Boilers Randy Naylor randyatbby@yahoo.com
AML Racing Axel Altermann a_altermann@yahoo.com
     
Redding
     
Club Commodore Contact
NorCal River Racers Daryl Peterson dnvpeterson@hotmail.com
East County Boaters Bo Garidel jagx5555@yahoo.com
     
Central Valley
     
Club Commodore Contact
Lodi Model Boaters - Lodi/Stockton Alan Terry anbterry@comcost.net
Manteca Model Boaters - Manteca Gary Moll n.moll@comcast.net
Hydro Maniacs - Modesto/Oakdale Don Osman drnamso@aol.com
     
Sacramento
     
Club Commodore Contact
RC Modeleers Dave Bestpitch dave.bestpitch@gmail.com
     
Fast Electric
     
Club Commodore Contact
Devil Mountain Water Boilers Randy Naylor randatbby@gmail.com
     
Combat
     
Club Commodore Contact
Western Warship Combat CLub Rob Wood rwood@hypergold.com